Events and Signings

Saturday, October 14, 2017
CHAPPAQUA CHILDREN'S BOOK FESTIVAL
Bell Middle School
50 Senter Street
Chappaqua, NY 10514
914.263.5566
For more information, click here.

Saturday, September 23, 2017
PRINCETON CHILDREN'S BOOK FESTIVAL
Princeton Public Library
65 Witherspoon Street
Princeton, NJ 08542
609.924.9529 / @pplkidsbookfest
For more information, click here.

Saturday, May 27, 2017
QUEENS BOOK FESTIVAL
LIC Landing by COFFEED
917.745.3507 / @QueensBookFest
For more information, click here.

Saturday, May 7, 2017 at 10:30 AM
R. J. JULIA
768 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT
203.245.3959 / @rjjulia
For more information, click here.

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 1 PM
BOOKS OF WONDER
18 West 18th Ave
New York, NY
(212) 989-3270
For more information, click here.

Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 11:00 AM
WORD BOOKSTORE – Jersey City
123 Newark Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07302
201-763-6611 / @wordbookstores
For more information, click here.

Saturday, September 24, 2016
PRINCETON CHILDREN'S BOOK FESTIVAL
Princeton Public Library
65 Witherspoon Street
Princeton, NJ 08542
609.924.9529 / @pplkidsbookfest
For more information, click here.

Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 11:00 AM
GREENLIGHT BOOKSTORE
686 Fulton Street (at S. Portland)
Brooklyn, NY 11217
718.246.0200
For more information, click here.

Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 10:30 AM
BROOKLINE BOOKSMITH
279 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02446
617.566.6660
For more information, click here.

Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 10:00 AM–4:00 PM
QUEENS MUSEUM
CHILDREN'S BOOK FESTIVAL
New York City Building
Flushing Meadows Corona Park
Queens, NY 11368
718.592.9700
For more information, click here.

 

cookies closeup.JPG